ADMINISTRATION, DEANS

Directorate

Mag. Gerhard Krammer
gerhard.krammer@haydnkons.at

Management

Mag. Franz Steindl
franz.steindl@haydnkons.at

Institute for Haydn and Liszt Research

Prof. Mag. Tibor Nemeth, ArtD. – interim. Leiter
tibor.nemeth@haydnkons.at

Dr. Martin Czernin – wiss. Mitarbeiter
martin.czernin@haydnkons.at

Quality Management and International Affairs

Lynn Marie Buenemann, MA
lynn-marie.buenemann@haydnkons.at

Office

Ewald Trimmel
ewald.trimmel@haydnkons.at

Helga Kornfehl
helga.kornfehl@haydnkons.at

Ines Schneeberger
ines.schneeberger@haydnkons.at

Adrijana Gabric-Lumbic
adrijana.gabric-lumbic@haydnkons.at

Administration

Michael Wallner (Library)
michael.wallner@haydnkons.at

Christian Horvath (Janitor)
christian.horvath@haydnkons.at

Susanne Haberl, Brigitta Szentpál

Staff council

Mail address
betriebsrat@haydnkons.at

Mag. Helene Kenyeri, BA (Chairman)

Mag. Clemens Böhm (Deputy)

Mag. Wilhelm Spuller, MA (Deputy)

Deans

Instrumental Studies

Dean:
Prof. Mag. Martin Bramböck
martin.bramboeck@haydnkons.at

Pedagogy

Dean:
Prof. Mag. Dr. M.A.S Günther Kleidosty
guenther.kleidosty@haydnkons.at

Artistic Research

Dean:
Prof. MMMMag. Alexander Josef Mayr
alexander.mayr@haydnkons.at

Jazz and popular music

Dean:
Prof. Gerald Gradwohl
gerald.gradwohl@haydnkons.at

Students' Union

Bianca Mai Leeb

Katja Kalmar

studvertretung@haydnkons.at

Ratschi Bahaudeen

Benjamin Harasko

Boglarka Horvath

Psychological Support

Mag.a Daniela Plohovits-Kittelmann
daniela.plohovits@kabelplus.at
Tel. 0664 270 43 67